Our Experts

 

Darren Groteboer, President

Phone: (507) 282-3434 X201

Email: darren@carpetonerochester.com

     

 

 

Mike Dean, General Manager

Phone: (507) 282-3434 X202

Email: mike@carpetonerochester.com

 

 
   

Janelle Forliti, Sales Manager

Phone: (507) 282-3434 X204

Email: janelle@carpetonerochester.com

 

 

 

 

Cindy Wills, Flooring Consultant

Phone: (507) 282-3434 X225

Email: cindy@carpetonerochester.com

 




 

 

Mike Hyde, Flooring Consultant

Phone: (507) 282-3434 X209

Email: mikehyde@carpetonerochester.com

 

 

 

Katje Schultz, Flooring Consultant

Phone: (507) 282-3434 X208

Email: katje@carpetonerochester.com

 

 

 

Brittney Wald, Flooring Consultant

Phone: (507) 282-3434 X212

Email: brittney@carpetonerochester.com

 


 
     

Jordan Hunchis, Commercial Sales

Phone: (507) 282-3434 X226

Email: jordan@carpetonerochester.com

     

Adam Galligher, Sales Consultant

Phone: (507) 282-3434 X207

Email: adam@carpetonerochester.com

     

Katye Grace, Sales Consultant

Phone: (507) 282-3434 X205

Email: katye@carpetonerochester.com



   

Connie Schott, Executive Assistant

Phone: (507) 282-3434 X213

Email: connie@carpetonerochester.com


 
   

Ken Wald, Measure Professional 

Phone: (507) 282-3434 X203

Email: ken@carpetonerochester.com

 

     

Lori Zincke, Accounting

Phone: (507) 282-3434 X200

Email: lori@carpetonerochester.com

     

Installation Professionals, Carpet One Floor & Home

We believe in flawless execution every step of the way, so our work continues after you've made your flooring selection. We are experts in flooring installation, and we stand behind our work with a "Life of Floor" warranty. You can rely on our flooring installation experts; after all, this is your home we're talking about. 

   

Connie Schott, Executive Assistant

Phone: (507) 282-3434 X213

Email: connie@carpetonerochester.com

   

Connie Schott, Executive Assistant

Phone: (507) 282-3434 X213

Email: connie@carpetonerochester.com

   

Connie Schott, Executive Assistant

Phone: (507) 282-3434 X213

Email: connie@carpetonerochester.com

   

Connie Schott, Executive Assistant

Phone: (507) 282-3434 X213

Email: connie@carpetonerochester.com